FAQs‎ > ‎Registration FAQs‎ > ‎

Am I able to save a draft of my registration?

Yes, while logged into your pending registration, you will want to select Save and Close in the upper right-hand corner of the registration screen.  This will save your registration and allow you to pick back up where you left off prior to logging out.