Contact Us

Photo by: Sarah Gump DNR Fall Fall Bridge

Vendor Self-Service User Support

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our team has shifted to working remotely. Please contact the ColoradoVSS Help Desk by email at vsshelp@state.co.us.

VSS Support Center

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our team has shifted to working remotely.

Need assistance? Contact the VSS Support Center:

System Maintenance Schedule

Please note that ColoradoVSS may not be available on the following weekends due to monthly system maintenance:

January 23-24, 2021 -- February 20-21, 2021

March 13-14, 2021 -- April 24-25, 2021

May 22-23, 2021 -- June 19-20, 2021

July 24-25, 2021 -- August 21-22, 2021

September 25-26, 2021 -- October 23-24, 2021

November 20-21, 2021 -- December 25-26, 2021

Holiday Schedule

The VSS Support Center will be closed during the holidays below.

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 - President's Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day

Monday, October 4, 2021 - Frances Xavier Cabrini Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26, 2021 - Native American Heritage Day

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Day